Hey There Man

by The Très Bien Ensemble

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $4 CAD  or more




released March 1, 2011

Kirk Hudson - Drums and Percussion
Matt James - Guitar and Vocals
Daniel Paco Paquette - Bass and Water Bowl
Greg Smith - Guitar and Vocals
Yawd Sylvester - Keyboards, Stylophone and Vocals

Recorded and Mixed by John Critchley at Green Door Studios
Produced by The Très Bien Ensemble and John Critchley
Mastered by Andy Magoffin at The House Of Miracles

Thanks to Rich Roxborough and Dave Clark
Very special thanks to Aaron MacPherson and Alfons Fear
Bubba Campbell we salute you

Photo by Dave or Gino
Disc Painting by Craig James
Design by Manfred Naescher
© 2011 The Très Bien Ensemble
All Songs SOCAN


all rights reserved



The Très Bien Ensemble Toronto, Ontario

The Très Bien Ensemble are Jason Clarke, Kirk Hudson, Matt James, Greg Smith, and Yawd Sylvester.

Kirk, Matt, and Yawd are members of legendary mellow-delic groovers Wayne Omaha. Greg is a member of punk-lite groovers The Weakerthans, Jay is a member of avant-jazz collective GUH

Their debut record "Chewin' The Sun" will be out Dec 13th, 2015 to warp your mind and melt your scene.

Beauty on.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Très Bien Ensemble

Streaming and
Download help

If you like The Très Bien Ensemble, you may also like: